Captain America

This post contains affiliate links and our team will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on the links.

A new poster featuring Sam Wilson as Captain America has been released by Disney. All six episodes, including the exciting finale showcasing Sam’s official debut with the iconic shield, are now streaming exclusively on Disney+.

Directed by Kari Skogland with Malcolm Spellman as head writer, the six-episode series stars Anthony Mackie, Sebastian Stan, Daniel Brühl, Emily VanCamp, Wyatt Russell, Erin Kellyman, Adepero Oduye, Amy Aquino, and Danny Ramirez. “The Falcon and The Winter Soldier” is now streaming on Disney+.

Sam Wilson as Captain America

Captain America

The Falcon and The Winter Soldier: Volume 1 (Episodes 1-3) digital soundtrack featuring music by composer Henry Jackman (“The Comey Rule,” “Captain America: Civil War”) is available now.  The Falcon and The Winter Soldier: Volume 2 (Episodes 4-6) is set for release on April 30.